Links Love

Three links to celebrate getting through hump-day. Two days until the weekend!

– After a weekend watching two cute puppies, this video makes me smile: Puppies vs Door Stoppers. There is something so innocent about dogs – they just love to play and give wet sloppy kisses. Oh, and steal my pillow…

That's Ruby on my pillow and Oakley using my BF as a pillow. We are sucks, and they knew it.

That’s Ruby on my pillow and Oakley using my BF as a pillow. We are sucks, and they knew it.

– With Christmas looming in front of me and I think of great gifts, this idea to recreate childhood photos for mom and dad is looking pretty brilliant: Christmas Gift Idea: Recreating Childhood Photos for Mom

Maybe some of these images would work:

Family throwbacks - time to recreate them for Mom and Dad this Christmas?

Family throwbacks – time to recreate them for Mom and Dad this Christmas?

– With a perpetual need to travel, this list of 27 Surreal Places to Visit Before You Die makes me want to book a trip. But I have visited two of the locations: Belize and the Whitsundays in Australia. Here’s a picture from my visit to the Whitsunday’s in 2009. It really is one of the most beautiful places I have ever travelled.

The beautiful white sand beaches and turquoise waters.

The beautiful white sand beaches and turquoise waters.

Leave a Reply

